Editing a Process
- Updated On 04 May 2020
- 1 Minute To Read
Removing a Node
To remove a node, click on the node to display the node pane. Click the trash can icon () to remove the node.
Changes are saved automatically every ten seconds, but are only applied to the active (that is to say, "live") version when the process is deployed. If you attempt to navigate away from Edit mode before deploying a process, you will prompted.
Selecting Deploy will push those changes to the active process. Do not deploy will allow you to navigate away from edit mode and return without losing your changes.
When you are viewing a non-deployed version of a process in Edit mode, MPO alerts you via a warning triangle near the deploy button. Clicking on this triangle displays the Undeployed version of the process was uploaded window. Here you can view a list of changes from the deployed version to the currently loaded version and you have the option to discard the changes and revert back to the deployed version.
Undo / Redo
The Undo and Redo buttons are available for the last 20 changes to the process.
A complete change history of the process is always available via the "Show history button". Click on an entry to view more details.